L'ART Magazine

L'ART Magazine

Faith Evans talks on new video release, and the track’s status on, The King & I

Faith Evans talks on new video release, and the track’s status on, The King & I

April 24, 2017 | D&L

Faith Evans has premiered the visual for latest track ‘Legacy’, another track from the upcoming duets album release, The King & I, with the late Notorious B.I.G.

The official video had its premiere with Billboard and is included on the track listing for the highly anticipated May 19th release.

Speaking of the track, whose visual has director credits by Rock Davis, and Jay Rodriguez, Faith said, “If there were a title track for The King & I, it would be ‘Legacy’. This song absolutely sums up the theme of the album.”

So far other single releases have included ‘Ten Wife Commandments, ‘When We Party’ and ‘NYC’, with features from Snoop Dogg, and Jadakiss. Check out the track listing below;

1. “A Billion”

2. “Legacy”

3. “Beautiful” (Interlude)

4. “Can’t Get Enough”

5. “Don’t Test Me”

6. “Big/Faye” (Interlude) – featuring Jamal Woolard

7. “Tryna Get By”

8. “The Reason”

9. “I Don’t Want It” – featuring Lil’ Cease

10. “I Got Married” (Interlude) – featuring Mama Wallace

11. “Ten Wife Commandments”

12. “We Just Clicked” (Interlude) – featuring Mama Wallace

13. “A Little Romance”

14. “The Baddest” (Interlude)

15. “Fool For You”

16. “Crazy” (Interlude) – featuring 112 & Mama Wallace

17. “Got Me Twisted”

18. “When We Party” – featuring Snoop Dogg

19. “Somebody Knows” – featuring Busta Rhymes

20. “Take Me There” – featuring Sheek Louch & Styles P

21. “One In The Same”

22. “I Wish” (Interlude) – featuring Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere

23. “Lovin You For Life” – featuring Lil’ Kim

24. “NYC” – featuring Jadakiss

25. “It Was Worth It”

READ MORE: Faith Evans shares ‘Ten Wife Commandments’ ahead of The King and I duets album release

Image Source: Warner Music